Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

Our last 30 golf course reviews ordered by play date.

 

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2019-10-23

"buityfull landscape and a cource in good condition" - Bjarne Jeppesen

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2019-03-29

"very god" - ankan

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2018-05-08

"It was difficult to find at first Could do with a big road sign Great course fantastic holes and epic scenery Difficult but enjoyable at the same time Would definitely be back to play"

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2017-11-12

"Poor layout and not for the high handicapper." - Ian

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2017-03-28

"Visually stunning course, challenging but fair golf. Some improved navigation markers between tees would help." - Wayne Wright

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2016-04-29

"Gets better each year." - Steve w

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2016-02-29

"Super course layout with some dramatic approach shots into cliff top greens. Played in a 30 mph wind which meant a lot of lost balls. Will return on a calmer day as this is a potentially a top layout with great sea/mountain views on every hole. Highly recommended on a calm day. On a windy day take A LOT of balls." - Patrice Franwar

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »

Aguilon Golf Jugado: 2015-04-26

"Excellent condition , has matured very well since we last played here. Greens were fantastic . Some very interesting holes , and amazing views rather than a soulless resort . clearly well looked after by the staff . Would highly recommend ." - steve w

Lea más sobre Aguilon campo de golf aqui »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •