Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

Our last 30 golf course reviews ordered by play date.

 

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2023-11-26

"Very anusual and interesting course. Greens were difficult and very fast"

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2023-02-13

"This is a desert-style course and it's important to find the fairway. It's pretty flat and they have used the contours well to design an interesting course, with some water coming into play. They must have changed the order of the holes, because Garmin starts on the 4th (this was correct). Long walks between green and tee and time spent looking for balls when they go off into the desert grasses meant that it took longer to play than the length would indicate - 4.5 hours (4-ball pace as we were following some 4-balls). Once I got the hang of the greens (which are very different from the UK), I enjoyed the course." - Amanda Bouch

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2019-03-25

"Riktigt utmanande och rolig bana där både greener och vinden spelade stor roll. Man behöver planera sitt spel och vi tycker finishen på banan var väldigt fin. Rekommenderas varmt!" - KarlFredrik

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2016-09-02

"Realy impressive golf course Will definitely come back One of the best I have played" - Truls

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2016-08-18

"A verk nice desert course. "

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2016-08-17

"Really interesting set up on course, some tight fairways but sand rough not too punishing on a wayward shot. Second shot to the greens on par fours really tricky as well protected. " - Fairwayman

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2016-06-30

"Quite challenging - do not be tempted to play off the back tees, it will spoil your enjoyment.Bunkers and greens excellent." - Martin Loxley

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2016-03-22

"En bana som är helt ok att spela men som inte bjuder på den där härliga upplevelsen. Sen hade caddymastern vaknat på helt fel sida och var en sur kille." - bighitter

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2015-09-10

"Course was most expensive of 5 courses played. No problem with play as course was empty! Interesting course but one hole merged into another with little character. No caddy master and lack of attention to detail"

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2015-02-08

"The course was really nice and i enjoyed the layout, it was fantastic. Nice fast greens, Nothing to eat for breakfast was not good, and you need to put up some signs at the road because Our GPS sent us to the other torre golf. But overall a very good day at the golf course " - frode

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »

Saurines de la Torre Golf Jugado: 2012-07-15

"A desert style course in good condition for the height of summer. Maybe a few too many desert style mounds in the middle of the fairways, but they were not too punitive. The surroundings were not too good with incomplete / unoccupied properties bordering some parts of the course. Our biggest problem was finding the course - it was in a complex with a different name (Terrazas del Torre), and there were no direction signs anywher, and it does not show up in either google maps or on SatNav. After being totally lost we got directions from another golf resort. However - it was worth the effort as the course is definitely worth playing." - El Shug

Lea más sobre Saurines de la Torre campo de golf aqui »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •