Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

Our last 30 golf course reviews ordered by play date.

 

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2024-01-29

"Estimado servicio de golf, jugué hoy en Mijas Lagos y ayer en Santana. son dos campos hermosos. ¡Están abiertos no muy lejos de la colina y con excelente mantenimiento! ¡¡¡Los greens de Mijas son "los mejores de todos los campos de golf de Marbella y sus alrededores!!! Los defectos: Santana no tiene campo de prácticas y Mijas tiene unos baches "pegados" a la carretera... ¡¡¡lástima!!! Giulio"

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2024-01-25

"We maken booking for 6 persons. 2flights from 3 persons but we get 2 persons and we must play with 4 and 2 ?Why?" - Cees

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2024-01-14

"Straight forward course. Loads of bunkers but well looked after. Water hazards as per expected. " - Neil Corden

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2024-01-01

"Alternance of easy and difficult holes with well defended greens. Excellent quality of the greens, really well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful ! " - Vincent

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-12-29

"No problem. Rikard and 2 players" - Rikard Hernesten

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-12-21

"Nice and well kept course with beautiful scenery. A bit strange and dangerous with the range balls reaching in to hole 18. Would definitely need a net there! No buggy needed, much nicer to walk! Bunkers were no good with hard rough sand - keep out of them…! ??"

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-12-09

"Bra fairways och greener. Hårda bunkrar med dålig med sand!" - Ove karlsson

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-12-06

"Mijas Lagos is a nice course, with friendly staff. Lagos is the best of the two from a layout perspective. Longer holes that needs good shots but give you opportunities to score if played well. Greens and fairways are good but not top notch. Bunkers had quite a thin layer of sand in them, makes it easy to use to much bounce and clean your shot. Overall good value for your money." - Tomas

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-11-11

"Nice layout of the couse, i.e easy to understand. Very good quality of fairways and greens..The course is very good for walking with trolley. Customer service was very godd Twi- light tee off at 14.19 was a bit disappointing as the phase of play was much slower than expected. Too much waiting and to dark to enjoy the play. There should have been a Ranger on this course to preventslow play."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-10-16

"The bunker and the greens has not been so bad ever, and we have played this coure many time. "

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-10-16

"Great layout. Excellent greens." - Peter

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-10-11

"Inget negativt. Snabb runda 3t 50min"

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-10-11

"Good layout with quite wide fairways. Not best conditions of the greens, with many ball marks. A course good for walking."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-09-26

"I very nice our course but the greens and as in bad condition, due to no repairs of ball marks."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-09-26

"Still ok to play Easy to walk" - Arne

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-08-16

"Well maintained course in good shape, however too many green keepers on the course during our match. We will definitely recommend the course for other golfers. "

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-06-18

"Super nice layout and in good shape. Greens a little to slow but firm. The sand in bunkers are really bad, like road debris. Impossible to get the club into the sand. Otherwhise i like both Mijas courses very mutch."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-06-16

"Course was in great condition and we enjoyed playing Mijas Los Lagos. Bunkers were tough thou as dried out in the heat. We will look to play again in future." - Kaz

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-05-17

"The course was in excellent condition with fine fairways and tees. Best of all was that the greens where in suberb condition and very fast. Strongest memory was hole 2 where I succeeded with HIO during the second visit to the club. " - Per Å

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-05-14

"Really nice setup, possible to walk when the course Is quite flat. Bad restaurant though."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-05-12

"It was a very good course and the greens was perfekt."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-05-10

"Nice course, beatiful layout and great to play...but bunkers...can't call bunkers..."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-05-06

"Good resort course" - Gillima

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-05-01

"Always good" - Janne Elfström

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-04-02

"The course layout is good. The course was very dry, bunkers uneven quality. Holes on green was damage. Expected much better quality if you pay 99E for a round, to expensive."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-03-31

"We like this Los Lagos course - it's like you play in FLORIDA !!"

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-03-27

"Decent golf course" - Martin Lenehan

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2023-01-13

"Mainly large fairways but quite long course. Well maintained ! A number of busy roads in the neighborhood makes it a bit noisy sometimes Buggy is not really necessary Good value for money " - Patrick J

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-11-27

"Nice layout" - Ashley Bergwerff

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-11-25

"Superb greens and general course condition. Will play here again." - Donald C

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-11-15

"Very nice course. The layout good, but I found some combinations of holes very similar on different parts of the course “haven’t I done these holes already?” Unfortunately the Lagos wasn’t very “lakey” this day since several of the lakes were dry. No problem to walk and not very difficult. " - Jonas W

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-10-26

"the greens could be faster." - Ulf Karlsson

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-10-21

"Bra bana och i år med snabba greener Bra resturang, personal, mat, över mycket nöjda i år."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-10-21

"Fin bana. Arbeten med vattendammarna drar ner lite."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-10-09

"Easy to walk Ok shape" - Arne

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-10-05

"Nice course in good condition. Would be even nicer if the “Lagos” were filled with water." - Stefan

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-09-22

"Good layout, no hole as hade. Good fairway and tee, perfect greens. 100 euro is to much for greenfee. To come and play often is Marbella little expensive." - De la Garde

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-09-16

"Perfect condition- nice starter. Some dealy but manageable Long and partly difficult course Buggy not necessary but nice when hot weather" - Lena

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-09-15

"The only course we played that you can walk. It remember as a park course in Sweden." - Hans

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-06-10

"The name is a clue. Lots of water. Well maintained course, all staff very friendly. Of the two courses here, the Lagos is the pick, slightly more difficult and longer. Very enjoyable experience. Pace of play a bit slow but got round in 4 1/2 hours. " - Mark

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-04-11

"To little sand in the bunkers.Otherwise good. "

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-04-11

"Too little sand in bunkers.Otherwise good."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-03-27

"Am Wochenende unserer diesjährigen Golf-Tour waren alle Plätze an der Costa del Soll wegen Dauerregen extrem nass und dazu kam noch der Saharasand bzw. Sahararegen. Der Platz war dennoch in einem guten aber nicht sehr guten Zustand. Die Fairways sind nicht zugewachsen und den Grüns fehlte etwas Gras. Ich habe den Platz schon besser erlebt. Die Gastronomie ist klein aber fein. Wir haben gut gegessen und fühlten uns willkommen." - Lutz

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-03-21

"Close to Fuengirola, crowded and not a pleasant feeling for holiday golf. Bungers hard and uneven." - Santana is the best

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-02-05

"Excellent as always. Course generally in very good condition. Everyone very helpful a really good fall back course Not overly taxing but what you get is a course for all abilities to enjoy"

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-01-25

"Very good fairways! Supernice golf course." - Lars

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-01-21

"A course in good condition with well kept bunkers . A course for all class es of golfers. Long enough for high level players and also for beginners. It’s a course good for walking with nice full lookouts ." - Mirau

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2022-01-02

"Very nice. The greens were firm and fast and the fairways were in gpod condition. A difficult course, long par 4s and a challenge. We will try this course again!" - CurtSam

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2021-12-16

"Fairways are very dry. Greens and bunkers are good."

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »

Mijas Lagos Golf Jugado: 2021-12-09

"Wide and good fairways. A lot of water in play. OK greens." - VG

Lea más sobre Mijas Lagos campo de golf aqui »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •