Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

Our last 30 golf course reviews ordered by play date.

 

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2024-01-19

"A very pleasant experience playing here. Welcoming clubhouse and booking in staff and a nice terrace overlooking tees and the 18th green. Excellent greens and bunkers but fairways were a little bare in places. Very good par 3’s. Quick and true greens and good pace of play. Buggy recommended. Plenty of water to negotiate around the course." - Whitey from East Sussex

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2023-11-13

"Très bon acceuil parcours un peu ennuyeux pour le prix mais surtout sablage des greens non prévenus" - Pascal harel

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2023-11-13

"Bon acceuil parcours très monotone nous n avons pas été averti du sablage des greens déception !!!" - Pascal Harel

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2023-03-10

"Bra service av personal på plats, men svårt att få tider på banan. Denna gång lyckades jag boka tider till i november, med bra resultat, men det har varit svårt vid flera tidigare tillfällen. BAnan har bra layout, med varierande hål, hyfsade fairways och tees, men greenerna är lite för mjuka, så att det är väldigt mycket stora nedslagsmärken, som tyvärr reparerats dåligt! på en gärstbana är man tydligen inte så noga att reparera!" - HOL

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2023-01-15

"We havena Nice day and beatiful lunsj ????"

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2022-02-14

"Nice place to play. The course is well designed and the tees, fairways and greens are well prepared. The preparation of the few bunkers should be improved. You can walk along the course as it is quite flat. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely time and Las Americas is a pleasant place to play."

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2021-11-10

"Banan har bra layout, med varierande hål, enkla-svåra, långa-korta och det är lätt att hitta bollarna på de flesta ställen även utanför fairway. Tyvärr var greenerna alldeles för mjuka, vilket gjorde att det blev tufsigt på green, efter varje sko och djupa nedslagsmärken, vilka tyvärr oftast inte var lagade, så jag har aldrig lagat så mycket märken per runda som här. Flera bunkrar var vattenskadade och inte nykrattade och med hård yta"

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2021-07-26

"Super course, and in our opinion, superior for holiday golf to Adele. We’re both decent single figure handicap golfers, and whilst Adele has some beautiful holes with great views, repeated 450+yard par 4s becoming rather tiresome. At Americas, SI 1, 2&3 can be reached with 2 very good shots, whereas at Adeje, many Par 4s simply unreachable even for decent golfers. Adeje will claim that the course is not that long, but remember there are 6 Par 3s, which enables them to make the Par 4s excessively long. Americas, very friendly welcome, pro shop , starter and bar all very attentive and pleasant. Both good venues, but Americas far superior for the good club golfer who doesn’t hit the ball 320yards"

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2020-01-27

"Excellent conditions. Great course Enjoyed it, If only my game could be as good"

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2019-11-05

"Trevlig bana, Lätt att gå, grenerna något trampskadade även om man spelar på morgonen, saknar bara lite service som att kunna köpa något drick o ätbart på banan under spelets gång. Förstod senare att det gick att beställa ut, men då ska man ju informeras om det." - Tommy

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2019-02-08

"the course is fine but the playing time of over 5 hours is too long. A little less of players and everybody would be more happy."

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2018-12-20

"In lovely condition. Thoroughly enjoyed it." - Maggie

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2018-10-30

"East to play. You dont loose balls. Greens are soft and not so rapid" - Senior

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2018-08-30

"Feed off at 800 fairways were very wet in places greens very good by the time we got to back nine greens running a lot quicker!" - James s

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2018-01-24

"Kändes trångt. Mycket bollar som kom från olika håll." - Robert

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2017-09-13

"A long course but suggest you walk. Take in scenery and the excellent condition of the course" - Boggie

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2017-04-05

"The whole golfing experience was superb well laid out well run and a pleasure to play" - GolfAPB

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2017-01-25

"Tight parkland course with good variation of holes" - RBA

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2016-08-03

"Lovely surroundings Friendly staff all around course and bar restaurant Great gin and tonic" - Farmercoper

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2016-05-14

"An enjoyable course in excellent condition with a good variety of holes. A good challenge but not too difficult. The only negative comment I have is that play was quite slow. Would definitely play Las Americas again, though."

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2016-04-06

"Course looked tired in parts"

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2016-03-16

"Very nice golf course, excellent surroundings, greens where very good. I would definetaly recomend this golf course to anyone. Only cone this time was that the playing time was to long." - Teddi

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2015-01-29

"God layout, Berra Hole to watch up for is no. 1 "

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2013-07-16

"Beautiful golf but too expensive (only 1 round was possible for this price), comapred to the close ones where 2 rounds were possible"

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »

Las Americas Golf Jugado: 2012-11-14

"Nice surroundings, good layout No -blind holes-, 8 and 9" - Bertil

Lea más sobre Las Americas campo de golf aqui »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •