Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

Our last 30 golf course reviews ordered by play date.

 

Pula Golf Jugado: 2023-10-13

"To soft greens and slow A lot of the tees were changed without any info"

Lea más sobre Pula campo de golf aqui »

Pula Golf Jugado: 2021-10-20

"Fairway excellent Greens excellent " - August Kullberg

Lea más sobre Pula campo de golf aqui »

Pula Golf Jugado: 2021-09-06

"Bra bana, som är lagom svår för oss medelgolfare. " - Anders Nimmerfelt

Lea más sobre Pula campo de golf aqui »

Pula Golf Jugado: 2019-11-23

"Really nice course and almost perfect conditions and good design. We had to pause the round for 30 minutes due to heavy rain and it was a little muddy, but the greens were still perfect afterwards. Very fast and backspin friendly. Top 5 course in Spain for me. Played more than 30 Courses so far in Spain. Hcp 7 player." - Johannes

Lea más sobre Pula campo de golf aqui »

Pula Golf Jugado: 2019-04-25

"Pula ist ein fairer gut zu spielender Platz . Er hat wunderschöne Sichtachsen . Jede Bahn ist anders . Ich spiele hier immer wieder gern !" - Goli

Lea más sobre Pula campo de golf aqui »

Pula Golf Jugado: 2018-04-29

"Much better than for years ago. And we alle scored high (33/36/36/38)"

Lea más sobre Pula campo de golf aqui »

Pula Golf Jugado: 2014-09-23

"Very bad infrastructure. A lot of work everywhere on the course. Difficult to get orientation of where to go next. " - Klaus

Lea más sobre Pula campo de golf aqui »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •