Golf course reviews

We all have different opinions about the golf courses we have played. However it is always fun to see what others think. To read comments and course reviews could help you choose the right course to play or it could be just interesting information for you to pay attention to. Read about our clients' course reviews here below. If you want to give your opinion about any golf course you recently played, please do so here.

Our last 30 golf course reviews ordered by play date.

 

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2022-11-03

"Nice course with various holes. Hole n°2 is far too long for a normal player, very low chance to make par. The course is quite hilly and a buggy seems necessary. The electric trolleys we rented were out of date and one of them was out of order after only 6 holes. If you plan to play 2 rounds in a row be prepared to some conflicts with people starting for the first round, the starter was inefficient to provide solutions." - mo40

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2022-06-13

"all ok, but the food in the restaurant could be of better quality." - Pablo Esparragos

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2022-02-27

"Good course for a start with only 9 holes after winterbreak" - DenEliza

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2021-10-09

"Nice people nice view nice day. Nice to be back." - CP 46

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2020-02-14

"beautifull 9holes golf course"

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2019-10-16

"Nice views. Fairways were ok. Greens were terrible." - Ivan

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2019-04-16

"Det var en fin bana med bra varierade hål. Fina o lagom mjuka greener. Fairways var gröna o fina o lagom breda. Vyerna runt omkring med snötäckta Sierra Nevada i bakgrunden är fantastisk. Jag rekommenderar absolut denna banan, här kommer jag att spela fler gånger. Bra pris också." - Thomas

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2019-04-12

"Bred bana som tål lite snedslag men vatten som kan fånga en del bollar. Nionde hålet är öppet för birdie om man har längd. Mycket trevlig bana."

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2019-03-07

"The course was not in good condition. Fairways and greens need attention. The layout was fine and surroundings very pretty. A clue of water features which were quite testing." - Dididiane

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2017-12-16

"Beautiful views and course and challenging fairways." - Andy

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2017-10-31

"Nice and challenging place to play, good exersise." - finnish

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2017-06-02

"Inget tryck på banan vilket var skönt. Vacker bana o fina 9 hål som tål att spelas flera gånger." - Curre

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2017-01-07

"Really good experience for a starter like me. Good views, nice atmosphere, excelent 9 holes course." - Jose

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2014-03-24

"Beautiful location, wide, playable fairways. Bunkers need real sand, they are very course. Generally a very enjoyable place to play." - MN snowbird

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2014-02-23

"Fantastiskt vacker. Rolig, men extremt kuperad. Vi gick den, men borde ha tagit en buggy. Visste inte att det fanns så backiga golfbanor. Går den gärna igen, men med bugga!" - Jan Jingryd

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2012-11-21

"My answer would proably have different values, but the rain period a few days before had certainly affected the course" - JOHN kårbro

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2012-10-02

"Nice course, but greens in terrible condition. They said recently sanded and spiked. But that cannot be the only explanation for the status of the greens."

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2011-10-27

"Lite för mycket Kalle Anka-bana/ upp och ner för min smak" - Piraten

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »

Cerrado del Aguila Golf Jugado: 2011-10-20

"We enjoyed the course, liked the layout. Nice combination of difficulties. Our daughter who is a beginner thought it was nice, and wanted to come back.It was not obvious where to go for the next hole, so the club should put up better and more signs for where to go. This is if you are walking and not a problem with a buggy. Enjoyed the last to holes, 8 and 9." - the golfer

Lea más sobre Cerrado del Aguila campo de golf aqui »


© 1998-2024 GOLF SERVICE (Nombre fiscal: PETER NILSSON S.L, Cif: B-29884525)
• Plaza de las Orquideas • Edificio Orquidea - Local 6 • 29660 NUEVA ANDALUCÍA • MARBELLA • MÁLAGA • SPAIN •